HomeAbout us > Governance


The Federation is managed by a committee comprised of elected Federation members and the Federation's Executive Officer.

Management Committee
  • Belinda Lo – Eastern Community Legal Centre (Chair)
  • James Ferguson – KPMG (Treasurer)
  • Kristen Wallwork – Springvale Monash Legal Service (Secretary)
  • Zana Bytheway – JobWatch
  • Jackie Galloway – Peninsula Community Legal Centre
  • Nick Hudson – Barwon Community Legal Service
  • Ben Zika – Consumer Action Law Centre

Website by CeRDI